WITCHs LIBRARY

Fun and magickal

hocuspocus13

a CONTINUAL WORK in PROGRESS

We are the kind of librarians who don’t mind a good olde dusty book with all its Ancient smells of time

I try to figure out each evening which of my days adventures will serve as my first entry

Sometimes far from my usual fare of characters I bump into each day while I wander or perhaps stumble down my own path and go wherever it leads me

Life is nothing more than a story waiting to be written and yes there is always going to be the villain the Wicked Witch chasing you down!

With ink and paper I escape from the world and fill these pages with my power

I sit for the moment to remember who I am so I can forget about who they wanted me to be

And begin to write my story…

Words where I basically spill my heart…

View original post 383 more words

Leave a Reply

